Leadership and Committees

Judy Kearney – Chairman of the Board
Network Brokers International
judy.Kearney@networkbrokers.com

Joel Ditkowsky
Freight Brokers International
joeld@freightbrokersglobal.com

Mike Girsch
Onyx International Inc.
mike@onyxchb.net

Ronnie Fredson
Stile Associates, Ltd.
ronnie@stileintl.com

Leslie Bresnaider
Woodland Global
leslie@woodlandglobal.com

Maureen Hannah
Atlantic Customs Brokers, Inc.
mhannah@atlanticchb.com

Thomas Marzano
Alba Wheels Up Intl.
t.marzano@albawheelsup.com

Brian C. Wills
Sobel Shipping Co. Inc
brianw@sobelshipping.com

Howard Woltmann
Overton & Company
howard@overtonfreight.com

Vincent Vaiano
Translink CHB
Vincent_nyc@translinkchb.com

Executive Secretary:
Patricia Dunklee
penny@jfkbrokers.com

Legal Counsel:
Carl Soller
McBreen & Kopco
csoller@mklawnyc.com

Airlines:

Budget:

By-laws:

Customs:

Ethics:

  • Board of Directors

Freight Forwarding:

  • Open

Membership:

  • Board of Directors

Nominating:

Ocean:

Participating Government Agencies (FDA):

Fish & Wildlife / Other PGA’s:

Political Awareness:

Education:

Sponsors:

Website (ad hoc):