Leadership and Committees

 

Valerie Caulfield – Chairman of the Board
Charles Kendall Inc.
vcaulfield@charleskendall.com

Ronnie Fredson
Stile Associates, Ltd.
ronnie@stileintl.com

Maureen Hannah
Atlantic Customs Brokers, Inc.
mhannah@atlanticchb.com

Thomas Marzano
Alba Wheels Up Intl.
t.marzano@albawheelsup.com

Gary Scibelli
Overton & Company
gary@overtonfreight.com

Michael Spadaro
Spadaro Int’l Services
Michael@spadarointernational.com

Brian C. Wills
Sobel Shipping Co. Inc
brianw@sobelshipping.com

Vincent Vaiano
Translink CHB
Vincent_nyc@translinkchb.com

Executive Secretary:
Patricia Dunklee
penny@jfkbrokers.com

Airlines:

Budget:

By-laws:

Customs:

Ethics:

  • Board of Directors

Freight Forwarding:

  • Open

Membership:

  • Board of Directors

Nominating:

Ocean:

FDA:

Fish & Wildlife / Other PGA’s:

Political Awareness:

Education:

Sponsors:

Website (ad hoc):