Leadership and Committees

Ronnie Fredson
Stile Associates, Ltd.
ronnie@stileintl.com

Donald J. Hoffman
Harmony Logistics Group
dhoffman@HLG-LLC.com

Thomas Marzano
Alba Wheels Up Intl.
t.marzano@albawheelsup.com

Gary Scibelli
Overton & Company
gary@overtonfreight.com

Michael Spadaro
Spadaro Int’l Services
michael@spadarointernational.com

Vincent Valano
Mersant Intl. LTD.
vinny@mersant.com

Brian C. Wills
Sobel Shipping Co. Inc
brianw@sobelshipping.com

Airlines:

Budget:

By-laws:

Customs:

Ethics:

  • Board of Directors

Freight Forwarding:

  • Open

Membership:

  • Board of Directors

Nominating:

Ocean:

FDA:

Fish & Wildlife / Other PGA’s:

Political Awareness:

Education:

Sponsors:

Website (ad hoc):